Paid social

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The brief

Drive awareness, inquiry and conversion on flagship events of the March 2020 program of Melbourne Food & Wine Festival.

 
 

The work

Developing headlines, primary text and descriptions for six events and brand ads targeting different audiences, including core customer base, interstate visitors and Victorians.

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The outcome

Delivered conversions at CPA of $15.49 across campaign, with the most successful example for a specific event being The Big Spaghetti, at $18.52. Reached audiences at CPM of $2.91 across campaign, with most successful example being with most successful example being a GIF with copy teasing the breadth of the campaign at CPM of $1.47.